St. Anne's First Grade College for Women

Accredited by NAAC

Affiliated To Bengaluru City University

Governing Council

Governing Council Members of St.Anne’s Educational Society
Name Designation
Sr. Kamala President/ Chair Person
Sr. Arul Mary Secretary
Sr. Juliet Treasurer
Sr. Saleena Palatty Member
Sr. Virginia Rajakumari Member
Sr. Shiny Joseph Member
Sr. Aneecia Member
Sr. Sharlet Member
Dr. Bharath Staff Representative
Prof. Beatrice Sitther Staff Representative